Kontakter 2020-21

Formand

Jan Loop

Skytten 16

Tlf: 30 75 88 20

Mail: jan@hampelandgrf.dk

Bestyrelsemedlem

Bente Reinholdt

Stenbukken 19

Tlf: Xx-xx-xx-xx

Mail: bente@hampelandgrf.dk

Kasserer

Karin Jønsson

Stenbukken 4

Tlf: 41 29 29 09

Mail: karin@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Vædderen

Udlevering af Led-pære

Sekretær

Aase Nissen

Løven 5

Tlf: 25 24 73 50

Mail: aase@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Løven

Udlevering af Led-pære

Bestyrelsemedlem

Thomas Johansen

Stenbukken 6

Tlf: 26 46 82 69

Mail: thomas@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Stenbukken

Udlevering af Led-pære

Webmaster

Lars N. Hansen

Stenbukken 14

Tlf: 20820082

Mail: webmaster@hampelandgrf.dk