Kontakter 2022

Formand

Lars N. Hansen

Stenbukken 14

Tlf: 20 82 00 82

Mail: Lars@hampelandgrf.dk

.

Næstformand

Bente Reinholdt

Stenbukken 19

Tlf: 26 27 95 34

Mail: bente@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Stenbukken

Udlevering af Led-pære

Kasserer

Karin Jønsson

Stenbukken 4

Tlf: 41 29 29 09

Mail: karin@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Vædderen

Sekretær

Inge Søborg-Skau

Løven 19

Tlf: 61 77 39 84

Mail: Inge@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Løven

Udlevering af Led-pære

Bestyrelse medlem

Ivan Hørlin

Vædderen 40

Tlf: 61 46 74 34

Mail: Ivan@hampelandgrf.dk

P-tilladelse Skytten

Udlevering af Led-pære

Webmaster

Povl Nissen

Løven 5

Tlf: 24 28 92 94

Mail: webmaster@hampelandgrf.dk